THANK YOU.

I just wanted to say thank you to all the people that have followed my Blog & a big Thanks to the ones (who I still notice) who have been following it from the beginning. I started this blog just over a year ago & at that point I was very nervous to share any of my work with the Internet because I never thought it was good enough to throw out there. That hindered me for a while until I took the leap & I’m glad I did. In the last year my work has progressed so much & is really going in the direction I want it to. I still use the same camera that I did when I started this blog (you wouldn’t think that if you saw some of my early photos…) I just pushed myself to learn HOW TO use the camera BETTER. 🙂 I have many goals for this year, so many Ideas floating around, so many events I want to cover & I can’t wait to share it with you guys on here!! Again, Thank you!

mephotography small w

5 thoughts on “THANK YOU.

Leave a Reply

